Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sexy and flattering
Figure enhancing and very comfortable. Shows of cleavage without being too low, fits to waist and then flares out so it doesn't cling over hips and bum. I'm a size 20 and it looks great and I had a lot of compliments. A good buy.
Published 7 months ago by S. M. Levy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars yuk
It looks good in the picture, and fits o.k. but it does not look good on, therefore I don't like it.
Published 5 months ago by Jimmy Lee


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sexy and flattering, 20 Mar 2014
By 
S. M. Levy (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Figure enhancing and very comfortable. Shows of cleavage without being too low, fits to waist and then flares out so it doesn't cling over hips and bum. I'm a size 20 and it looks great and I had a lot of compliments. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MWAH!, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this top is beautiful, makes me feel sexy and is well fitting. thank goodness i havent shrunk it in the wash!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very stylish casual top, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking for tops for ages, not being able to get the right thing - this is just what I'm looking for and excellent value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plus Size Top, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this top, fits nicely. Good to find a nice looking top for a plus size lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfectly. Ordered the next size down ready for the spring time and find it fits perfectly now. Love the colour and long enough to cover the bum without being too long. Considering ordering more in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this top was ok but found I a bit to long and low at the front put a vest t shirt under it and it looked fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Short sleeved tunic, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item but unfortunately it is just a big smaller than I expected so I will have to lose a few pounds before I will be able to wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes I bought two of these tops a black and a blue,and was very well pleased with the garments,which arrived well packed and on time, I will be buying again, thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sizes, 6 April 2014
This looks lovely and just what im looking for,are you able to get any in a size 8 please?,if so what colours?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the colour, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a bigger person I was looking for something to go out in but also casual and found this perfect. It has a lovely long length (to hide the curves) and fitted perfectly around the sleeves (was worried about my bingo wings!) The top isn't too low at the front. The only problem is that it creases really easily so will have to do a lot of ironing when wearing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews