Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2014
Didn't think i'd get one of these again,so here I am playing all my old records and dowloading onto my Sony acid studio,great fun using the vocal eraser for instant karioke!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Very pleased with the stylus wasn't sure we could still get them ordered two to be on the safe side.
Packed in a neat little tin.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
As my Sony is quite old thought i would have probems getting a stylus but this was as it says. It works perfectly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Despite the advertising information stating it was compatible with a Sony ps-j20 it is not. My husband fitted the new stylus but the sound is like a slowed down record and crackly. Should have sent it back but never got round to it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Great valve stylus that is exact fit.
Retro never sounded so good.
Vinyl rules - let the 70's / 80's rule
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Bought this for my fathers LP deck so he can play his vinyls such as his Rolling Stones, Barry White, Classicals, K-Tels, 1970s artists etc also to play my Hits Albums, NOWs, OMDs, Ultravox's, 7" Singles etc. Sound is good quality!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
Whilst listed as fitting Sony PS-LX44P turntable, it definitely does not.
Arrived promptly, but is the wrong product.
If buying, check carefully as listing of compatible turntables is not reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
advertised as suitable for PSJ10 it did not clip on like the old one (the first time I have ever changed it) and I had to use some sticky tape to stop it falling off but it works fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Delivery was very quick, nice to listen to LP/singles again ! Fitted on to our Sony record player without a problem. Would use again as they don't normally have a very long life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
This is not compatible with the Sony PSLX300 USB. My mistake on purchase. Can't comment on whether this would suit other turntables. Service was quick however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)