Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good walking shoes
The size was as expected because I read previous reviews and ordered a size larger than I usually wear. The fit is good as a consequence. I particularly like these shoes because they have a straight back. I can't wear shoes that have raised backs as they always dig into my heel. I also like the easy laces. I always wear timberland boots in the winter and have always been...
Published 7 months ago by Jill C

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars but after 2 hours walk my feet were feeling very bad - this shoes feels wooden (may be need some ...
My size is 4.5, so I ordered 5 - but it was too small, returned with no problems, reordered size 6 - they are ok, but after 2 hours walk my feet were feeling very bad - this shoes feels wooden (may be need some time of use for softening...or may be thick socks, I don't know).
But looks very nice.
Published 6 months ago by L Bell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good walking shoes, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The size was as expected because I read previous reviews and ordered a size larger than I usually wear. The fit is good as a consequence. I particularly like these shoes because they have a straight back. I can't wear shoes that have raised backs as they always dig into my heel. I also like the easy laces. I always wear timberland boots in the winter and have always been very pleased with them and expect to get just as good wear from these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Have ordered the size up and am keeping fingers crossed as I love them!, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely well made and attractive outdoor trainer but unfortunately also extremely small. Have ordered the size up and am keeping fingers crossed as I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Swift delivery, excellent product, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Marvellous: ordered and delivered next day. Supportive fit, neat little shoe...love it. I have dropped arches and this shoe really helps as it is firmly supportive, yet light. Pity about the laces...man-made fibre, constantly coming undone, requires a double knot. But the shoes are great and going with me for trekking in the Dordogne. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars but after 2 hours walk my feet were feeling very bad - this shoes feels wooden (may be need some ..., 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My size is 4.5, so I ordered 5 - but it was too small, returned with no problems, reordered size 6 - they are ok, but after 2 hours walk my feet were feeling very bad - this shoes feels wooden (may be need some time of use for softening...or may be thick socks, I don't know).
But looks very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Corliss Low, Women's Trekking and Hiking Shoes (Apparel)
Good fit for me as I have a rather slim foot. Not good for anyone with a wide fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really nice lightweight walking boot have yet to test them in the rain though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The most comfortable trainers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews