Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2014
it will work for a few months untill you find a proper replacement. the weak spot is inside the actual connector. the wires are VERY flimsy and the connector itself is weak and splits, revealing 4 wires that are not soldered on properly and touch, creating shorts and a non charging iphone!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Bought this as fed up of the whilte plastic ones breaking and s far so goos. And looks cool too
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This is fantastic you can spot your own charger it's well made and stops others in the house sliding your white lead away when there's brakes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Had this charger about a month, not very pleased as the charger is not working in my phone at all now. gone all loose. Where the pins are did anyone elses go really slack? and also is fraying off the nylon.. not pleased at all.

Brilliant seller but WOULD NOT recommend this charger at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Perfect! Lasts a long time and is extra long wich is useful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
definitly not lilac parts which was one of the main reasons I got this. Upon arrival they were white like normal. Fun pattern tho and the wire is still purple as it is in the image. Fast delivery too which was ideal as my charger had just broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
This broke after about a month with no heavy use. It was being used as a secondary charger anyway but it is definitely not unbreakable.

I wouldn't recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Cable's tuff but what's the point when the connector is flimsy and cheap?

Was after a tuff cable and connector and this does not fit the bill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Works fine, looks good and would seem to be quite robust. So much better than the plastic cables that always split near the pin/usb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Product looks good and sturdy, enough to hopefully survive my teenage daughter who is forever breaking her i phone cable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)