Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars50
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 12 February 2014
Summer Hugglemonster is the sister of Henry Hugglemonster. She is lovely and soft with embroidered eyes, nose and mouth and has felt wings. She says five phrases when her tummy is squeezed;

And now we can have a music show
Oh Mwah, Mwah! Thank you
Did someone say sing
Hey Everyone, the show is on!
Is everyone ready for our super special, oh so spectacular music show, starring me!

This is a beautifully finished toy which your little one will love to cuddle and make talk. A talking Henry Hugglemonster is also available to purchase separately;

Henry Hugglemonster Talking Henry 25cm Soft Toy

Please note the batteries are included but are not replaceable. I am sure they will last long enough for your child to have lots of fun with Summer. She is actually 28cm tall, not 25 as described .. so you get more summer for your money! :) It is a lovely toy and I highly recommend!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
really good for Hugglemonster fans...Ive bought for xmas for my 21mnth old grandaughter so cant comment on how she feels about it, but it looks good and the phrases it says are very clear :) I think its a good buy but check sz because I expected it to be a bit bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
While I'm making purchases for friends and family for Christmas and Birthdays, my wife does the wrapping, this type of gift she reckons is just perfect...10 points to me ( and still cash in the bank from not letting the wife do the shopping this year!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Great price and great toy. Nice and soft for my little one although she can't press the sound box yet she still plays with it and recognises the character from the shows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
This was a Christmas present for my at the time 1 and a half year old, he absolutely loves it, there nice and soft and not to big or to small really happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Bought as a birthday present for my daughter who loves the programme, it arrived today & looks great! She's going to be so pleased :) delivery was very fast too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Had it for a month and after a few days it began skipping when talking, now it only makes sounds and the speaking feature is totally broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Summer hugglemonster is my 2year olds favourite (they even both have the same name) she loves this toy. She takes it everywhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Excellent product soft and cuddly true to character great value for money
The only downside it as no replaceable batteries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Bought for my granddaughter as she loves henry hugglemonster cartoon, she absolutely loves it and takes it everywhere with her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)