Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
I liked how it began and thought it would be really good but from the middle to the end I was disappointed in the story, it felt as though the author lost the plot somehow
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Dont normally write reviews but having read all Jon Stanton novels feel compelled to share with others how addictive they are. Love the character and each novel gets better. If you like crime thrillers dont hesitate to purchase this series. Looking forward to next Stanton story.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This author never dissapoints and he has hit the mark again. I love the Jon Stanton books and this is one of the best in my opinion.
It is fast paced and I didn't want to put it down.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Another good book by this author can't wait for his next novel the Jon Stanton mystery are five stars for me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
So our friend Jon Stanton made it through another great story this time with minimal injury. Enjoyed it very much and looking forward to the next episode .His life full of unhappines angst and injury could do with a bit of lightening up . A romance not doomed from the outset wold be nice. We shall have to see .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Enjoyed this, but frustrated for Jon in his private life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Victor does it again great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Kept you guessing until the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Very good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse