Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Read
I wasn't too sure about it at first, but fortunately I had the good sense to carry on because this is a brilliant read. It's a mixture of hot, steamy passion, dark creatures, magic, werewolves, witches and a woman who finds that she is more than she thought. It's a powerful story that once you've started you won't want to finish, and I was disappointed when it came to an...
Published 7 months ago by Michael Finlayson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I couldn't read it.
I love fantasy/romance novels- but the tone of the first few pages of this book echoed 50 Shades too much for me to carry on. I am not into the stories of women doting on their 'masters/husbads'. Unfortunately disappointed and will not continue reading I think I will simply re-read angelfall.
Published 6 months ago by Pen Name


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Read, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Michael Finlayson - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND DEMON (Kindle Edition)
I wasn't too sure about it at first, but fortunately I had the good sense to carry on because this is a brilliant read. It's a mixture of hot, steamy passion, dark creatures, magic, werewolves, witches and a woman who finds that she is more than she thought. It's a powerful story that once you've started you won't want to finish, and I was disappointed when it came to an end. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND DEMON (Kindle Edition)
Wow, what a ride, and I don't just mean the hunky werewolf! There's angels, witches, magic and some real evil demons. Oh and some steamy romance! luvved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars naughty but nice, 1 Dec 2013
This review is from: BOUND DEMON (Kindle Edition)
Some powerful writing in BOUND DEMON and quite a few naughty bits. A carefully crafted story that was immensely enjoyable. My favourite sexy bit was the scene with the wolf on the mountainside but I don't want to give too much away. Five *****.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ripping!, 19 Nov 2013
This review is from: BOUND DEMON (Kindle Edition)
An absolute corker of a novel featuring a werewolf and witch romance, perfectly topical in the post-Twilight world all capped with fine illustrations and first-rate formatting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stunning, 18 Nov 2013
This review is from: BOUND DEMON (Kindle Edition)
A stunning and sexy novel which I loved. Really cool writing and Alex is such a great character, she just grows to much in this book! fanstastic and entertaining book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars witches and werewolves x, 4 Dec 2013
By 
SnowBlack (west midlands , England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND DEMON (Kindle Edition)
This is the second book to Bound Angel. The story continues with Alex learning her true identity. Testing her love to the brink. Plus a sexy werewolf and Monsters and demons to fight Alex and turned into a strong magical woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 24 Dec 2013
This review is from: BOUND DEMON (Kindle Edition)
fun book, sexy well written, and a good read. Claire spoors is a talented writer who I look forward to seeing new work from as soon as possible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read., 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND DEMON (Kindle Edition)
I was really looking forward to this book coming out, after I really enjoyed reading the first book. It didn't disappoint either, this book was fantastic! I loved the new characters and thoroughly enjoyed reading all of it. Great book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOUND DEMON (Kindle Edition)
Super easy delivery, never without a read. Always nice to try different authors and different styles and subject matter when reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I couldn't read it., 5 Jan 2014
This review is from: BOUND DEMON (Kindle Edition)
I love fantasy/romance novels- but the tone of the first few pages of this book echoed 50 Shades too much for me to carry on. I am not into the stories of women doting on their 'masters/husbads'. Unfortunately disappointed and will not continue reading I think I will simply re-read angelfall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BOUND DEMON
BOUND DEMON by Claire Spoors
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews