Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars545
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2014
Absolutely fantastic album! It really shows how much they have grown since their first album, and what they are capable of!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
You just have to have any new One Direction album as they are a great bunch of guys and whose music is adored by all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Unable to purchase locally so very happy to obtain for a birthday present within the time and would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this for my daughters they love it and I do too great album got it in the car and in iPod & iPad. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
the wife wanted could not refuse her ordered it it came now non stop playing the things we do good album they done well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
1 direction fan, well wrapped to stop damage, would recommend to all mothers with 1direction fans, CD was well enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
my favourite album of theirs yet, there are a range of songs in different styles and I cannot wait to hear them live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Bought this as a present for my youngest daughter who loves all things One Direction, so couldn't go wrong with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Still entertaining, easy to listen. This album is more pop rock than the previous one. These boys are here to stay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
This is a perfect pop album, from the beginning until the end, there isn't a single bad song!
Truly excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)