Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
545
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
Great music and perfect for teenagers.
My favourtie song is Midnight Memories.
I could listen to this cd all day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Throughly enjoyed this album well done boys very catchy songs got me singing along very impressed by these lads excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
These boys know how to perform and it was just what my grandaughter wanted. Another success this Christmas. She loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This is a brilliant CD sung by a brilliant group ..my granddaughter had this preordered and she never stops playing it ..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
bought as a gift for our daughter for Christmas - arrived in plenty of time before Christmas so no problems on that front
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This album is a lot more grown up than their previous two. It will appeal to a wider audience I think. Well worth buying!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I love one direction and their songs
It's perfect !!!
Nice to listen to everyday with my directioner friends :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
My neice, like all young girls loves this group and so I couldn't go wrong with a gift of their new album. She loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
she loves it....haven't heard it myself and am not likely to, thankfully. She's the fan, so we may hear it in the car!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
It was a great album and i like all the songs. Highly recomended dispatched quickly and i got an mp3 version anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.