Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars95
2.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2014
I really like this app you can get idea's from the video's to make a map of your own. Currently I am making Death run but more deadly get app
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
my grandchildren love this it keeps them interested for hours ( if allowed )
0Comment|46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
My Grandson really likes this and was so pleased. He plays on this all the time. He is elen years old.
0Comment|39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
It doesn't let you download the maps but it's ok it lets you watch YouTube videos of minecraft players touring maps so if your interested then get this app
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
It's the same of YouTube but people in the comments say you can only watch minecraft videos but you can't only watch them you can watch what ever you want and the normal YouTube never works but this does
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
It really was the worst game in the the world in fact it isn't even a game it only has videos that don't load. DON'T BUY IT IT IS RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't listen to the other reviews they are no use apart from the RUBBISH ones.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
This turned out to be just links to you tube videos about maps. Don't need an app to get those.
Rubbish. !!!!!!!!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Downloaded by Grandson so I cannot rate this item as I do not play games myself. This applies to all game apps.
0Comment|59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
You probably shouldn't download this app unless you're too lazy to watch videos on YouTube. It basically just lists videos of "Cool Maps" or "Herobrine Maps" and gives you the option to watch them. You might as well just use Youtube. This app is boring and useless. I hope you found this review useFUL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
grandchildren like it
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)