Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars91
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2014
Absolutely brilliant, great for planning places to show foreign visitors.
Our visitors were able to watch it and decide which area they wanted to explore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Excellent entertainment,very funny and very informative. The history,the people throughout the and in particular Robson Green was just brilliant.Well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
I really love this DVD. Northumberland is both beautiful and historically fascinating and interesting and it is clear Robson Green loves the place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
A wonderful series about a beautiful county - we certainly hope for second one in the near future to show everyone what they are missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Having viewed the T.V. Series it was a must to have a copy for posterity. I may be biased having been born and raised in the North East.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Bought to take as a gift for my Sister on a recent visit to Australia. As we are from Northumberland she was thrilled with this DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
My mother watched this series on TV and loved it . She is able to watch it over as much as she likes and has really enjoyed this DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Excellent DVD on the TV series showing Northumberland at its best! Robson provides an entertaining insight into this beautiful area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Although I was born in Northumberland, I migrated to Australia as a teenager. I found the video very enlightening and entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Bought this for an elderly friend who was born in Northumberland to remind him of his roots. (and because I lo-o-ve Robson Green! )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)