Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
This the 4th book in I hope a series of Quinn, I love the character, his family and his girlfriend.His adventures all very different, and they are a great read, I really recommend these books they are such good fun.Hope there is another one soon, as I now read all four.Keep them coming L H Thomson please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I really liked this. Written with humour and some very interesting characters. As with a large percentage of books of this genre, the author struggles a bit to provide an ending of the same standard as the body of the book, but certainly my kind of writer. More please!,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
An excellent series, really entertaining stories that jog along nicely. Delighted to have found them and highly recommend all of the books in the series. More please!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Another good mystery by L H Thompson. Not as complicated and blood thirsty as some of his books but a good story line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I would read more of his books. Quinn is a reformed character who made good and is very believable. A good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
I've really got into the Quinn series, this is an excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
i really enjoyed this book and am now going to read them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Read a few of the Quinn books and really enjoyed each one !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Great read, I loved the book and they way it flowed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Thomson is brilliant, as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse