Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly What I Was Looking For
A friend already gave me the first book in this series and I used it to death. Have looked for other skinny slow cooker books since and was delighted when I found this. Great, tasty low cal meals. Lots to choose from and super simple to make. Highly recommended.
Published 12 months ago by Horseon

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Having just purchased a slow cooker and getting into the craze I wanted to combine healthy more low cal foods so it didn't feel naughty!

This book hits the jackpot and gives delicious recipes that always look good, and taste it.

The one problem I have with this book compared to others is I find it an important factor in whether I want to make...
Published 11 months ago by Lily506


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly What I Was Looking For, 20 Dec 2013
This review is from: More Skinny Slow Cooker Recipes: 75 More Delicious Recipes Under 300, 400 & 500 Calories (Kindle Edition)
A friend already gave me the first book in this series and I used it to death. Have looked for other skinny slow cooker books since and was delighted when I found this. Great, tasty low cal meals. Lots to choose from and super simple to make. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having just purchased a slow cooker and getting into the craze I wanted to combine healthy more low cal foods so it didn't feel naughty!

This book hits the jackpot and gives delicious recipes that always look good, and taste it.

The one problem I have with this book compared to others is I find it an important factor in whether I want to make something by how it looks! There are no pictures indicating this which is the only thing that lets it down.

Other then that, worth a purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for all the family, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Skinny Slow Cooker Recipes: 75 More Delicious Recipes Under 300, 400 & 500 Calories (Kindle Edition)
I only use the slow cooker a couple of times a week, on te days i work normally, we have ejoyed some lovely meals which have all been easy to do and as a bonus they are low in fat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great follow up book, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
simple,tasty variety of low calorie meals,with very little work involved.Great for the working 5-2 dieter.10 out of 10.Highly recommended.Get it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would highly recommend as some very good recipes. It's nice to come home to a hot cooked meal. Find a recipe make it the alter to own taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrive well packed and in good time. Recipes look good but have not tried them yet. When I do that will determine my likelyhood of returning for more. Service was highly professional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yummy, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Skinny Slow Cooker Recipes: 75 More Delicious Recipes Under 300, 400 & 500 Calories (Kindle Edition)
I have the first in this series and can recommend them. have tried quite a few recipes and even got my other half to give them a go, result!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars More Skinny Slow Cooker Recipes: 75 More Delicious Recipes Under 300, 400..., 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
More Skinny Slow Cooker Recipes: 75 More Delicious Recipes Under 300, 400...

I am pleased. Good recipes giving a guide as to the calories consumed per portion.

Good bases to gauge the meals one prepares in general, and portion sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars cook book, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looked good on computer its mostly stews it not bad but don't want stew all the time very expenice to make
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect slow cooker recipes, not carb heavy but still very tasty and love just having dinner ready and know its good for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews