Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars First class
Brill shoes
Published 19 days ago by Dean ballett

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour
I have nothing to say about shoes quality but I din't receive the colour I ordered. I ordered toasted coconut and I got light brown.
Published 1 month ago by Lucas Domingos


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars First class, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brill shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Is size 12 but I'm 13 i really like it is a shame I got big feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars To me however the brown looks better in 'real life' than on the screen so I'm ..., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with other comments, I got the Brown sent rather than Toasted Coconut. To me however the brown looks better in 'real life' than on the screen so I'm not bothered in the slightest. Great shoes, great brand, unbelievably comfy straight out of box and for roughly 35 with next day delivery - insane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 8 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a little soft - one for lounging around in, you would not want to walk a long distance in these as they lack some support, but on a boat they would be fine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Colour, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have nothing to say about shoes quality but I din't receive the colour I ordered. I ordered toasted coconut and I got light brown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timberland Boat Shoes, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived carefully packaged the next day with Amazon Prime. Shoes were very comfortable and fitted perfectly. Happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars timberland are a great shoes, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price for timberland thought you could only get them in America that cheap great bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
Very happy, came on time also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews