Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
Very clear dial due to black hands and numerals. Even with my ageing eyes it is easy to read the time. Bracelet very simple to use- all very intuitive. I have 6 other good quality watches and this is definitely the best for reading the time , even in poor light.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Bought this as second watch for day to day use. Looks good and so far keeps the time well. I would have given it five stars, but the strap feels a little flimsy. Having said that, very good value for the cost
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
A very classy watch at a competitive price. Be aware that to alter the strap, you need to be quite handy to do it yourself, you have to send it back with measurements, or you need to take it to a jewellers. Don't let that put you off!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Genuine boxed watch fully guaranteed, great value.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Nice watch for the money .. I was able to remove links to shorten the strap ... but if you can't it means sending it off to have it done!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Bought as a Gift for my Boyfriend. Lovely watch. He likes the Rotary watches and needed another one to swap out with his Rotary Skeleton watch. Perfect for this. It's simple, classic and can be worn for everyday wear. Heavy watch which is great. Bit too large for his rather small wrists, so I'm having some links removed. Love it tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
very smart gents dress watch
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
bought for work good enough for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Looks very elegant .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
very good bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)