Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous watch
Bought this watch for my sons 18th birthday
He constantly gets compliments regarding this watch
Good Quality...
Stylish for a young man.
Good Buy!
Published 18 months ago by summer

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed.
Im not 100% convinced that this watch is genuine and possibly may be a fake. The packaging and boxing was scuffed and scratched and a little embarassing giving it away as a present as it looks like its from the market!!!
Published 12 months ago by Jenny


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous watch, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this watch for my sons 18th birthday
He constantly gets compliments regarding this watch
Good Quality...
Stylish for a young man.
Good Buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for an anniversary present for my hubby - he was over the moon with this watch. It's a quality watch, well made, and a good heavy weight. It was 100 cheaper than in High Street jewellers, and came with a Certificate of Authenticity and a Warranty. Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy :), 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this watch, as a present for my boyfriend's birthday. He absolutely loved it's simple yet classy design... I was a bit apprehensive of buying it over the internet in case it was a fake, but at the price i got it, i thought it was worth risking it. Before I gave it to him as a present, I took it in to several designer jewellers, just to double check it wasn't dodgy. They confirmed it was real and they even had the same watch on display for approx 100 more... BARGAIN... Very happy shopper!!! Would def recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed., 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im not 100% convinced that this watch is genuine and possibly may be a fake. The packaging and boxing was scuffed and scratched and a little embarassing giving it away as a present as it looks like its from the market!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Its a fake, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap pathetic garbage - 100% fake, no warranty card, no invoice, no authentication certificate.
Cheap Chinese fake, you could get it for 10 in Bangkok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake, poor quality., 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These watches are all fake, the Armani authenticity certificate is not real. Why do you think they are half the price?? I personally did not mind because the build quality seems very solid but my one not only came with a manufacturing defect, but on my second day of wear I got some water on it when I was washing my hands and the inside of the glass instantly steamed up! Amazon should not allow these to be on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this product as a gift for someone. I then took it to authentic high street watch shop, and was told it is a fake, albeit a very good one. returned item and notified amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product but the packaging was damaged when I opened it? Delivery was spot on though come next day just as it said
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mind the fakes, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a lovely Armani AR2434 through Amazon, but it was a fake. I'm returning it for a refund, and will be paying a bit more to get a genuine one from a shop. Google how to spot fakes, and insist on a Certificate of Authenticity that has the serial number on it (don't accept a tacky photocopy!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Emporio Armani Chro. Watch AR2434, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good buy, solid construction and attractive timepiece. Comfortable on wrist and clasp is a good design. I recommend this watch without any reservations. Well done.
Ralph N.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AR2434 Mens Armani Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch
164.50 - 301.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews