Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars301
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2015
I was cautious of buying this watch online, having been sold a fake elsewhere before.
Was relieved when the watch arrived in the correct style box and cushion.
The strap was long and needed adjusting, but £9.99 at Ernest Jones soon fixed that.
Was very pleased when they confirmed that the watch is 100% GENUINE :)
Bargain. I love my watch to pieces
review image
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Ordered this watch for my Mrs for Christmas. The watch arrived within days. It's a lovely watch, the oversized watch face is all the fashion at the moment and makes a change to her smaller faced watches of which she has many Gucci, Armani and D&G. There were far to many links so I took it to Ernest Jones an although I didn't buy the watch from them I was happily surprised when they removed 5 links for free instead of charging me the £10. After a bit of research online, it seems that the style is to wear the watch with accessories such as mangles so I bought a load from New Look. Going to give her the watch tomorrow for Christmas and hope she is happy with it. I know she will be as she has dropped enough hints regarding a Michael Kors watch. The same watch was £225 in Ernest Jones. The watch is genuine, the model matches the information in the booklet as does the serial number and I also had this confirmed through the Jewellers. More than happy, lovely presentation box an 2 year warranty.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
The watch is lovely, seems to keep time etc and looks like a Michael kors watch however I have had it reviewed by a watch shop (stockists of Michael kors) who state it isn't genuine. Unimpressed since it cost a similar price to the real watch.
22 comments|70 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Nice watch, I bought a fake from KL a year ago which has just stopped working so decided to go for the real deal! Ordered on 27th Dec and arrived 3 days later so very fast delivery. A little disappointed that the box was damaged and the material on the watch holder in the box is ripped so not the best presentation. Although the watch was in a wrapper there are a few scratches on the strap but nothing major (as shown on photo). All in all though pleased with the watch, just need to get some links taken out so I can wear it!
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
I purchased this watch for my daughters 14th birthday present, it worked for about 3 months, then stopped, I thought it was the battery but it wasn't, I sent it to 2 places who could not repair it....... I could not return it because the policy was only for 6 weeks after purchase......AVOID THIS SELLER AT ALL COSTS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
22 comments|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Not happy with the fact that there wasn't a guarantee/warranty for the watch?? You dont buy a watch like that without a warranty surely??
0Comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Fake, sold at similar price to real ones so an absolute disgrace! Do not buy!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Excellent looking watch and value for money. Very happy with the purchase although not had a chance to wear it just yet. Has that loose fit feeling to it which I like.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Purchased for my girlfriend's christmas- it looks brilliant! It is quite heavy but I like that about it, looks sturdy and very classy. Lovely Rose gold finish and I am sure it will make a great christmas gift for anyone.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
As soon as this watch was delivered my friends also bought them a total bargain. I'm very happy with this item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)