Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars57
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2010
I was looking for a white watch for a while now and when I sew M kors one i know me search was over, the design is absolutely stunning and it seemed to be Reasonably priced for the quality that m. Kors is known for , it has a sporty look with three small dials that each of them shows something else like a stopper and it also shows date , the size is bigger than I expected it is more on the chunky side and if you u are looking for a small watch this is not the one for you .

The colour is not clean white it is more like dark white or very light cream if it make sense.

The very big con is: the strap
You get a rubber strap that doesn't feel like a nice quality the rubber is matt and gets Dirty for every little thing, on the first day of wearing the watch it got dirty form my pair of jeans only never to be clean completely again, despite my effort to clean it up

All in all I think if I know it will get dirty so easily I probably wouldn't have bought it,
i am sanding it back to amazon , it isnt nice haveing to think all the time what will stain it this time so no it is not worth it will buy me a diffrent one :(
11 comment46 of 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I loved this watch as soon as my big blues see it! But was I too old for so etching like this? ( I am in my mid 50's)
But I just loved it so ordered it, it arrived quickly and I still loved it even in the flesh so to speak. I did think at first that it might be too big for me. So I left it in the box a few days, just getting it out to feel the lovely soft strap and to just marvel at it. Then...I see another lady wearing one she had very slim wrists and wore it well. So as soon as I was home I put on and haven't taken it off since! Your as old as the watch you feel lol
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2011
The watch strap broke within few weeks of wear. Seller not very helpful. Referred to US even though product faulty. Previous review where comments made about watch strap getting dirty is true.
0Comment24 of 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
I got this for my girlfriend at Xmas she was over the moon about it...but sadly it's starting to fall apart the rubber strap is braking off day by day it just looks cheap now 👊👊
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Utter crap, I won't waste my time further in this product. All the negative feedback says it all. Such a disappointment :(
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Watch become faulty within 6 months but seller stated the bracelet part was not covered by warranty so would not repair.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
I bought this product in July, it's just after first month wearing it, the strap start getting dark,darker and darker.
Now the watch is with me for 4 months and I can't recognise it from the original picture at all.
It looks like a really old and dark green coloured watch.
I went to different watch maintenance place for this problem but the only answer I got is try to using easier to get rid of it which it's never never worked.
I won't recommend this item to anyone as it's a really poor quality product.
0Comment12 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Great watch, happy overall. Watch is abit hard to get out the box due to the watch being rubber.firt the box might be a copy of the ones you get out of the shop, but it real when I compared it to the other watch I bought from Michael kors
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
A really well made watch that has a wow factor. Brought as a birthday gift & it couldn't have managed my expectations any more. You will need to take some links out but that is standard with most watches nowadays. Delighted with product & price!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
bought this watch in october 2013 lovely watch but 5 of the rubbers have broken off it within a year i no longer like this watch because i feel it looks scruffy and it shouldnt be that way for the amount of money i now am trying to see if i can get a different strap put on to this watch very dissapointed other than that im going to have to buy another watch wouldnt recommend this watch to anyone best advice would to be a watch with a metal strap as its not going to brake
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Straps made in Akron, Ohio USA Mfg of Platinum Tarp Straps
  -  
Shop Michael Kors watches & receive free shipping today.
  -  
Wholesale supplier to the trade only. Next day delivery.