Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
I've had this watch for nearly 3 years and I love it. I've worn it all day everyday and it's only now starting to show a little wear (gold rubbing off and a few small scratches) but nothing noticeable unless you look up very close. It's lasted so well considering how much use it's had.
I've never considered it to be very heavy or the face to be too big but consider...
Published 11 months ago by R

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product was a fake
The description implied that this was an authentic product, but turned out to be a cheap knock off. Returned it.
Published 19 months ago by Alan Goldstein


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this on amazon as it was at least £100 cheaper than on the high street. It's a beautiful watch and the girlfriend loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality purchase, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this watch for my girl as a birthday present and she absolutely loved it. it arrived on time and safely without damage , No complaints here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 16 Oct. 2013
Bought this watch a week ago came very quickly. Was a bit big but just brought it to the jewellers and they removed some links lovely item would definitely recommend, very stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing watch!, 13 Oct. 2013
Beautiful watch! Really large face but still looks delicate and feminine due to the diamanté round the face. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch - amazing price, 3 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks beautiful and was £60 cheaper than anywhere else. Ordered for my girlfriends birthday and she LOVED it, as did all of her friends who are very very jealous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this watch! Very girly and very bling. Was a great gift.watch is bigger than normal but bling! Would defo recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughters pressie, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
She loves it. Never seems to take it off. The envy of all her friends.best value seller.now wants the different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mk watch, 17 Dec. 2012
I had recive the watch in time, nice service. I'll use this service again if I need to buy other watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It looks amazing and is showing no signs of wear 5 months ..., 8 Jan. 2015
As far as I can tell this is real, I have compared it to a friends rose gold one and they are of the same quality and hers was double the price. It looks amazing and is showing no signs of wear 5 months later and I wear it almost every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous watch, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this watch for my Daughter and she is absolutley delighted with it,it is big but once we had links taken out it fitted perfectly and looks really nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MK5166 Ladies Gold Plated Michael Kors Watch
£122.99 - £286.43
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews