Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing watch!
I was in the market for a nice watch that wouldn't break the bank but would look like a bank breaker. This watch fits the bill perfectly. The pictures really don't do it justice compared to seeing it in the flesh. The colour and size are perfect and it feels like a premium watch. If your even thinking about getting one, don't hesitate! You won't regret it for a sec.
Published 16 months ago by Robert

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not so good
Lovely watch however it can damage very easy the bracket scratched within a day of wearing it. This watch can't be worn every day
Published 8 months ago by Raphael bedford


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing watch!, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was in the market for a nice watch that wouldn't break the bank but would look like a bank breaker. This watch fits the bill perfectly. The pictures really don't do it justice compared to seeing it in the flesh. The colour and size are perfect and it feels like a premium watch. If your even thinking about getting one, don't hesitate! You won't regret it for a sec.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A super watch for the price, 1 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. Elaine Avery (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This watch was bought for my son for his 18th birthday,he was extremely pleased with it. It's a classy looking and unusual watch by Michael Kors and the price on Amazon was the cheapest we had seen by far! Comes well packaged too all in all a very happy customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars watch, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great looking watch, hope my husband likes it!!! if he doesnt no probs coz I will have it!!!
Cheaper than any where i`ve seen it by around £50!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not so good, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely watch however it can damage very easy the bracket scratched within a day of wearing it. This watch can't be worn every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift and I have wanted one for ages. The colour goes with everything and the size of it was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality time piece, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for myself and was very happy with the purchase. Big chunky quality looking watch that will look good on any occasion. Very sharp delivery time too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome for him or her, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just had it delivered and what a fantastic looking and well made watch it is, build quality and design is very cool nice weight and over sized features. Bought it for my lass who already has one but loved this rose gold version and at only £148 it was a bargain saving a good few ££s would recommend it to anyone one and looks great on me to so great for him or her :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
did arrive a little late, but as soon as i contacted them it was despached.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bough has a present for my GF this was really good value for money order even came on a Sunday which I was surprised about overall really pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Watch, 22 April 2014
By 
J. Summers (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After looking around for a heavy,good looking rose coloured watch I plumped on this. Nice and big and weighty. The colour is superb. Looks far more expensive than it was.More than happy with my choice, at a reasonable price on Amazon compared to a lot of other places on the web.... and its a Michael Kors time piece - cant really go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MK8096 Michael Kors Rose Gold Chronograph Watch
£123.95 - £246.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews