Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
121
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2012
This watch is truly magnificent. It nevers fails to catch attention which is not always a good thing. It looks like it is worth many times more than it is. The amazon picture does not do the colour justice, in the metal it is a gorgeously rich 18ct gold tint, and is very heavy and solidly made. Could have done with a double lock clasp as is the case with some of my others watches, but that is just a small gripe. The overall look and feel of the watch more than make up for it. The watch face is not the biggest I've seen but is no where near being small or feminine in anyway. Also the strap is very thick all the way round so this makes it look and feel very big on your wrist. Which is a good thing. If your a watch person, you will love it! Also much cheaper here on amazon than any other website Ive seen. Most others are up to £270 amazon price was £170
review image
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I was looking all over for this watch and it just seemed so expensive, then when I found this I was worried it would be fake but I bought it anyway and it came super fast and it is 100% real I am very happy with it and I would recommend it too anyone
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I bought this watch for my boyfriend and my dad and they both loved it. The watch came in 2 days and it is absolutely perfect. It is a good size and sits really nicely on the wrist. It is a really classy and well made watch and a great price!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
A high quality watch, made of good materials, with an acceptable price tag. Looks good and feels comfortable on my wrist. Highly reccomended.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
title says it all, it looked like a cheap imitation of a high end watch and the gold plating was a joke. the bracelet had patches in between the links where you could see silver and rust marks and it felt tacky. i honestly thought i had been sent a fake so i sent it back and got a refund. wont be purchasing watches on amazon again.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Ibought this for my daughter and she just loves it. It loooks great on the wrist and it keeps perfect time. The watch is very well made.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
It was a lovely watch but my husband had previously brought a Michael kors watch and it was to heavy and the watch face Was to big, I see this watch and in the picture the watch face looked smaller so I thought this would be ideal for him but it was the same size as his previous one so hence I had to return it, I have had a great service and would recommend
Thank you for your quick and helpful reply and making it easy to return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Great looking watch, quite big and is quite heavy so more for a man than a woman. good quality and looks expensive.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
arrived a day earlier than expected, WOW what a nice watch, more for a man good weight, lovely color, looks expensive, this goes straight into my best watch collection, reccommend to buy, from fifis boutique anyday will be buying again from this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
This watch is beautiful. The colour is a wonderful rich gold and the craftsmanship is beautiful. It's honestly a timepiece that will last a long time. If you are hesitant about purchasing it, don't. It's worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)