Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
Love this watch! It's very stylish and goes with every single outfit. You can wear it glammed up or down in sweat pants. If you are thinking of buying it - go for it. You won't regret it! Enjoy!
Published on 29 Jun 2011 by Bernie

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Seems legit but....
Got this as a gift for my sister as she wanted a Michael Kors Watch. The watch itself seems fine and my sister says she loves it. I was surprised when I received it though as it was in a plastic BAG in a Michael Kors box that didn't fit the watch. No instructions or guarantee documentation with the watch either which makes it seem very dodgy. For a pricey watch it was not...
Published 9 months ago by David Gillespie


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 29 Jun 2011
Love this watch! It's very stylish and goes with every single outfit. You can wear it glammed up or down in sweat pants. If you are thinking of buying it - go for it. You won't regret it! Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Seems legit but...., 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this as a gift for my sister as she wanted a Michael Kors Watch. The watch itself seems fine and my sister says she loves it. I was surprised when I received it though as it was in a plastic BAG in a Michael Kors box that didn't fit the watch. No instructions or guarantee documentation with the watch either which makes it seem very dodgy. For a pricey watch it was not what I was expecting at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!, 29 Jun 2011
This is a beautiful watch, so worth the price. Looks stunning on, go well with gold jewellery as well. Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Dec 2013
This was a gift for my daughters 21st & she thinks it's Beautiful & to top it I think it was a brilliant saving!
Would most certainly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Product exactly as described, 2 Dec 2013
Product turned up exactly as expected and in A1 condition. I only hope and expect that the recipient is happy with it as their main Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing watch at a great price. Bought for the GF and she loves it and wears it all the time. Still looks the same today as it did when I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Price, 6 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loovvveeeee this watch. I almost never leave home without it, whether I'm going to University, the shopping center or a job interview! So perfectly diverse and who doesn't want a Michael Kors watch? :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased! Great watch!, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great watch which arrived just as described and was delivered very quickly, considering it was sent all the way frm Hong Kong!!!
It arrived with an original box and acertificate, nicely wrapped with a ribbon and with a thank you card included from the seller, whcih was a nice touch.
The dial is just the right size - not too big not soo small with the little stones and pearl dial adding a nice touch to it.
The bracelet was a bit too big for me so had to take off 3 links to make it fit but other than that the watch has been working just fine.
Overall very pleased with my purchase and would definetely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars two links taken out and it fits perfect. fast delivery and an amazing price compared to ..., 7 July 2014
By 
Ms. A. Bowden - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
absolutely stunning, i have small wrist and find it hard sometimes to get a lovely designer watch that doesnt look over sized on the wrist. two links taken out and it fits perfect. fast delivery and an amazing price compared to high street prices. would absolutely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch!, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking for a MK watch for a while, and this caught my attention, it's beautiful and the mother of pearl detail is absolutely gorgeous. There's a small flaw on the mother of pearl display, but I guess it's natural. Would recommend for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MK5020 Michael Kors Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch
£134.50 - £209.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews