Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots
These are great boots-we are on our third pair, they last really well and are very comfy for small son, used for school and weekends too
Published 20 months ago by muj

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fallen apart after just 2 months!
I bought these for my 5 year old, I thought that Timberland Boots would last longer than the Clarks shoes he had before, but the sole has come apart from the boot after only 2 months! very disappointed, I expected better quality.
Published on 18 April 2013 by Mrs. K. L. Hiscox


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fallen apart after just 2 months!, 18 April 2013
By 
Mrs. K. L. Hiscox "katehiscox" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my 5 year old, I thought that Timberland Boots would last longer than the Clarks shoes he had before, but the sole has come apart from the boot after only 2 months! very disappointed, I expected better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great boots-we are on our third pair, they last really well and are very comfy for small son, used for school and weekends too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool boots, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son age 7 has had a new pair of these every winter - great value & look fab, trying to get brown also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!!, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thses boots are brilliant, if a tad expensive. But I guess, you get what you pay for!!! Grandson loves them.***
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous - I want a pair for myself!, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sturdy, stylish and gets compliments from all the other mums. I'd love a pair! My 3 yearol says they are really comfy too. Winner all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great boots, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked everywhere for these boots and when we got to Jones Boot maker, they didn't have my sons size - very disappointing!
So looked on Amazon, and hey presto - got them within a week!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality product. Good Fit, 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered 3 different boots for my 1o yr old son. These are the best mix of style and practicality for him. COmpared to the other 2 brands, these look better made particularly the inners and the support for the foot. Time will tell whether they are as robust as they look!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best childrens boot out there, 1 Dec. 2012
By 
H. Voysey (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Waterproof, breathable, comfortable, rugged....these are the best boots for young boys and worth every penny. My son has a high instep and finds other boots hard to get on and uncomfortable to wear. The last two pairs he wore everyday throughout the winter and they still looked like new when we passed them on.
Can't recommend highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them!!!!!!, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for myself, going on a walking holiday with the girls. I know they are boys boots but they are just the job and look great and are so comfortable, very sturdy. A1, delivered really quickly as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots for my 7 year old boy, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great boots for my 7 year old boy, keep his feet dry and warm at school, smart but fashionable enough for casual wear too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews