Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15,591
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Christmas Season (Animated)|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
For my husband who has everything - he is still buying books for his Kindle months later - great gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Certificate didn't work for my sister - when she tried to enter the code it said the code wasn't valid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I love ths card. It is funny and cute and my nephew who is 12 loved it too. So thank you Jackie Lawson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I loved it and it was so easy to send to a friend who is overseas :-)
Thanks for making this easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Provided the ideal gift for my brother in law he could get what he wanted I was really pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Many thanks for my new upload your photo gift for you this is great value for money and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Picked this tune for my brother in law who loves a bit of reggae.
He thought it was really great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Ideal gift for remote friends or relatives. My son thought it was ideal and asked for one again :=) .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
gift cards are an easy way of making sure that the person gets the perfect present - no postage either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
If you don't know what to get anyone, treat them to this - so easy and more thoughtful that just cash!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)