Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15,591
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: The 12 Dogs of Christmas Song (Animated)|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2011
Excellent way of sending voucher products the system works very well and everyone receives what I order in a timely manner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
These gift vouchers are an excellent way of shopping for last minute presents as they can be used for virtually any occasion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
this is a very good birthday present when your struggling to find something to buy! gives the person a choice of what to buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2011
Very easy to order, original got accidentally deleted but very easy to re-send. Perfect gift when you don't know what to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2011
Email gift card- very convenient and reliable. Shortage of good designs to choose from but that is not really too important
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Caused great amusement and delight all round. Daughter, like myself , is musically minded and in her words ROFL. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Cute presentation, easily redeemable and the perfect gift for someone who you just don't have a clue as to what to buy them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Great idea, especially for my brother whom I never know what to get. Also very easy as just downloaded a photo to the front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
I was able to upload my sister's favorite picture very easily and make a very personalized gift card for her. She loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
WAS DELIVERED ON TIME...FAMILY MEMBER VERY HAPPY....I LIKE IDEA OF ATTACHING PICTURE TOO.....BOUGHT FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)