Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Disney, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
I had just returned from taking my great niece to see the film Frozen and I couldn't get this song out of my head, only one thing to do, buy it. Before going into the film I had thought I would not like the song and as I am a big U2 fan and I was disappointed U2 had lost out to Let It Go in the best song category at the Oscars but by the end of the first verse and a belter of a chorus, I was a convert, it's a great song, beautifully sung and a little reminiscent of another Idina Menzel classic Defying Gravity. Another classic Disney song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
Every time I hear this it reminds me of the film which is brilliant! Great voice and love the song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saw the Film, Had to get this Song ! WOW, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs T (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
Idina Menzel, otherwise known from her part in the Musical WICKED, has the most wonderful voice. We heard this song for the first time on New Years Day when we went to see Frozen in 3D ( amazing ) as a family at the cinema.....we immediately said afterwards to each other how wonderful the music was, it will be a future classic no doubt at all !! Hubby found this as soon as we got home, we may go back and get the full album yet, but this song is AMAZING !! Feels like you are in a Broadway Show ,she has such a powerful voice when needed, but really connects with the character.....enchanting song, just like the film !! Disney have got some really powerful songs, so well written and performed in this movie and this is certainly one of them ! Would recommend to anyone who saw the film and liked the music, have played it in the car no end .....magical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful song, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Dani 5 "Dani" (London, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
The magic of Disney encapsulated in an amazing song. I downloaded this for my girls but I love listening to it myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let it go, 3 Jan 2014
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
Catchy and uplifting this song is great! From a great film and a great soundtrack. love listening to it on a dreary day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
This was an unexpected pleasure in the middle of enjoyable Disney children's cartoon film. Idina belts it out. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magical!!, 20 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
The kids and I have been singing along to this ever since it popped through the door - we love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stunning, 19 Dec 2013
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
What a song! What a voice! Powerful, emotional and a positive message for children and adults alike. The whole film is amazing, the best film Disney have ever produced and the soundtrack is phenomenal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 Dec 2013
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
This is easily the most powerful song in the movie. And her voice is simply amazing, so powerful and emotional. Disney have done it again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
Love this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Let It Go
Let It Go by Idina Menzel
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews