Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FROZEN
I really loved this song from the movie. I also really loved the film, cause I normally a princesses fan but this film change my mind. Elsa is my favourite character out of the film because it proves that you don't need a man in your life to be happy and to be who you really are. I would recommend this to friends and family. It is a brilliant film.
Published 6 months ago by S. Edwards

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
I purchased this track for a friend who doesn't have the internet but he is happy with this track that's all I can say
Published 4 months ago by bob


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FROZEN, 3 Mar 2014
By 
S. Edwards "Music MAD" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
I really loved this song from the movie. I also really loved the film, cause I normally a princesses fan but this film change my mind. Elsa is my favourite character out of the film because it proves that you don't need a man in your life to be happy and to be who you really are. I would recommend this to friends and family. It is a brilliant film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
Great song! Exactly as described, quick download and song exactly as it is in the film!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
Granddaughter loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Let it go mp3, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
Love this song and loved the film it came from. Beautifully sung and lovely lyrics. Makes a lovely alarm sound and ring tone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
Kids love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tune of the year, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
Having watched the DVD of Frozen, twice now, I have been absolutely fascinated by it (and that's from an old grey hair!) The animation effects and life that it sends out is by far the best thing I have found in years(Stick Game Of Thrones somewhere else')
The song is so catching and lively that I think I must be singing it just as much as my grandchildren. If you have not seen the film get there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loving it, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
My granddaughter loves it. She sings and dances along with it. Is definitely a sing along kind of song. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved by my daughter, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
What can I say? My 4 year old daughter loves listening to this and singing and dancing to it.
Definitely worth getting if u love Frozen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Song, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
Lovely song, my daughter loves it and sings and dances to it all the time. sounds good on all devices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you are looking at this title then you know you like it!, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Go (MP3 Download)
Just buy it, carry it around with you, put it on your portable devices, you only look at this title and thats to buy it and no other reason, you already know you want it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Let It Go
Let It Go by Idina Menzel
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews