Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2014
This is my favourite song in the whole film and the animation and storyline accompanying it is really lovely. Very poignant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
The number of times my daughter has listened to it is countless, I almost know it by heart. I do love the movie and the soundtrack and this song and Let It Go are the best ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Love this film, love the music - very cute and sad song! Kristen Bell has a lovely voice, the songs bring the movie to life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Magical film for kids (& adults) of all ages - and great soundtrack - my girls love it! Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Such a sad song, But my daughter loves it and says but she doesn't want to hurt her sister. Which is true! X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Lovely song, fast download. Little one loves dancing to it and is now desperate for film to come out on dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
even though this is my daughter's, the tunes stick in your head...what it is to have a 5 y/o in the house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Love this song! My daughter won't stop singing it! Can't wait for the dvd to come out. Will defo buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Great song! Exactly as described, quick download and song exactly as it is in the film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
If you like Frozen, there's nothing more to be said - other than singalong folks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)