Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible original soundrack
The movie is amazing. The soundtrack is a 'must have'. The songs really get you hooked and stay with you!
Published 17 months ago by Carole

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Still kids love it and dance about at home
Problem with disc only discovered few weeks after purchase will not play in car but will play on all other players in the house, no problem with any other discs in car at all and have tried in 2 cars players. Still kids love it and dance about at home, I've downloaded it for free on Kindle from amazon cloud and they take that in car
Published 6 months ago by Busy mummy


‹ Previous | 1 2160 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible original soundrack, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
The movie is amazing. The soundtrack is a 'must have'. The songs really get you hooked and stay with you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Disney, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Disney and this music is so beautiful and it is amazing to get not just the usual 20 tracks but over 50! A must have for a Disney soundtrack collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best new disney films!, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (MP3 Download)
Absolutely beautiful soundtrack! I bought it as soon as I got home from watching the film! Totally worth the money! It has been on repeat for days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
bought for my 15 year old who loves the film and sound track .very good songs would recommend for any frozen fan .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen, 11 Jan. 2014
By 
S. FOWLER "sarahhopper1" (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
I bought it as a Christmas present for my wife. When i ordered it the delivery date was very close to Christmas so unsure if it would arrive in time. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in a few days.
The wife and kids have seen the movie twice and love the music.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer shopping at Amazon, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (MP3 Download)
Absolutely excellent purchase love the soundtrack great value for money! I always shop at Amazon. Thank you will shop again soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great soundtrack to my 2 year old daughter's favourite film, 23 Jun. 2015
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
This is basically the soundtrack to my young daughter's "toddler-hood".

This soundtrack version has all the classic Frozen songs and also all of the orchestral, instrumental music from the movie too.

We put this on in the livingroom as a substitute to the TV, while our 2 year old daughter is playing.
She gets very excited when she hears songs she recognises from the film, and regularly asks me to put "Let It Go" on.

There are also sing-along CD versions of the soundtrack for sale out there too with the singing removed. We, unfortunately have them all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, 11 Nov. 2014
By 
Mister G (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
Like most children, our daughter loves the film. Being able to put the CD on instead is a great bonus.

The tunes are catchy. 'Let it Go' is just superb. The part of the film that goes with the latter is like an expensive music video. When watching it - and now just playing it on the CD - our daughter reenacts the gesticulations, including throwing both arms up in the air to make the ice grow, and that single heel stamp.

Superb music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
Really quick dispatch which meant I could listen to the brilliant songs in no time! I've pre ordered the film as well from amazon after seeing it at the cinema. Love the film and love the songs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Still kids love it and dance about at home, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen (Audio CD)
Problem with disc only discovered few weeks after purchase will not play in car but will play on all other players in the house, no problem with any other discs in car at all and have tried in 2 cars players. Still kids love it and dance about at home, I've downloaded it for free on Kindle from amazon cloud and they take that in car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2160 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews