Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning
Beautiful top very good quality. I have bought this product from other places but this one is far superior to those. Great value for money.Brilliant!!!!!!!!!
Published 17 months ago by deborah wilson

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars It is nearly okay, but very small in size ...
It is nearly okay, but very small in size. got size 9-10, and the boy is almost 8 years old and he is norrmal size of his age. The swimshirt is a litle to short.
Published 5 months ago by Ulrik Gam


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful top very good quality. I have bought this product from other places but this one is far superior to those. Great value for money.Brilliant!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although you need to buy bigger than the age group, even my daughter is small but needed 2 sizes bigger. It is a fantastic and essential piece of swimwear if going to hot countries. Will definitely buy again when this one is too small. The quality is excellent and so comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars He tried it on and wouldn't take it off as it was so comfortable!!, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought an age 13 top for my smaller than average 11 year old son. He tried it on and wouldn't take it off as it was so comfortable!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Colour was great My daughter loved it Took it away with us ..., 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly .. Colour was great
My daughter loved it
Took it away with us on holiday and she swam with it on most days . Washed well
Read on previous reviews that would need to go bigger in sizing . My daughter is a small 9 year old and I ordered a size 11-12 it fitted her ( bigger on arms ) but should last her another year or even 2 .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great swim t shirt for my son to save him getting burnt easier than putting sun cream on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality and colour, bit tight round neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves it!! Had to show his friend as soon as it arrived!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great beach top. small fitting, 26 Jun 2014
Love this product, or should i say my son loves this product. Got the age 13years, as from reading pevious reviews I seen it was small fitting... and yes, It is tight fitting, but this suits us as he is a very tall and skinny 10year old!! Great quality item. Looking forward to hitting the beach now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent product, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought for 8 year old grandson but after reading review purchased for 9-10 years this product is well made dries really well, looks good and was excellent value for money.

ordered Monday eveing from home and arrived wednesday , fast and reliable service from the seller, Thank you and would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent uv protection, 11 Oct 2013
By 
Ali (Newcastle upon Tyne) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The kids wore in Italy with trunks as a sunsuit, the advantage being they could take it on and off whereas with a sunsuit, it is all or nothing. Also good as myvery tall 10yr old daughter wore the girlie version as i can't get sunsuits in her size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews