Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars62
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2014
Took so long to arrive that I had to buy something else and when it did arrive it was quite cheap feeling. But you get what you pay for I guess so I'll know better in future
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Pretty, but unfortunately it broke after a few uses!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Broke after first use
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Delivery took quite a while (in fact it took so long I forgot I'd ordered this!). It's quite bulky and doesn't look as delicate or pretty as it does in the photo but it does the job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Posting was really slow and it was a wee extra for an xmas present, suppose it was definitely cheap enough and according to my sis in law that I got it for it does the job
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Wobbly and poorly made, but for the price you can't expect much better I guess. I wouldn't buy again though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Waiting for 3 weeks and it's good for the price,can't really expect much from less than £2 product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Not so good - Love the look of it, but it doesn't have a good fit, my bubbly goes flat using this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Metal is a bit jagged on inside of the heart but can't expect much more for a quid
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Took a while to arrive but no worries. Would have preferred a very slightly tighter fit in the bottle but it seems ok. For the price, can't truly grumble. I'd still say worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)