Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit
This is nice cover. Fits the S6000 Tablet perfectly with easy access to all the buttons. Not bulky and is Slim style that goes well with the light weight of tablet.
Published 12 months ago by ckc

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Meh
Although it does do it's job to an average standard, the LuvTab stuff here is fairly cheaply made, considering it's price. The stylus is poor and will not work at all, the ball on the end is far too soft to influence the touch screen of the Lenovo tablet. Also, the magnetic nature of this product is also not always very effective. It hardly ever remained in the upright...
Published 10 months ago by Elliot Watson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LuvTab® Lenovo Ideatab S6000 (10.1 inch tablet) Multifunctional Multi Angle Wallet / Cover / Stand / Flip Case, with Bullet Stylus Pen (Black)
This is nice cover. Fits the S6000 Tablet perfectly with easy access to all the buttons. Not bulky and is Slim style that goes well with the light weight of tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LuvTab® Lenovo Ideatab S6000 (10.1 inch tablet) Multifunctional Multi Angle Wallet / Cover / Stand / Flip Case, with Bullet Stylus Pen (Black)
Really pleased with this so far, and seems like it will last a while. Attractive, feels nice, and seems sturdy enough - I've already dropped it from 4 or 5 feet up with no ill-effects to the tablet, and hardly any to the case.

While we're talking about tablet case... This is not a criticism of this product, and I knew what I was buying, but I wish someone would make a case that allowed it to stand upright (portrait) instead of on its side (landscape) as more often that not that's how I want it.

Anyway back to the product at hand - really pleased, recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LuvTab® Lenovo Ideatab S6000 (10.1 inch tablet) Multifunctional Multi Angle Wallet / Cover / Stand / Flip Case, with Bullet Stylus Pen (Black)
This is a good product for the Lenovo users, it fits like a glove and holds it safely without the worry of it slipping out. The camera can still be used with it in situ which is great , and it allows all other functions to be got at as well. This is a good buy can recommend this item to keep your tablet safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Cover, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LuvTab® Lenovo Ideatab S6000 (10.1 inch tablet) Multifunctional Multi Angle Wallet / Cover / Stand / Flip Case, with Bullet Stylus Pen (Black)
Bought this as a Christmas present, it fitted the Lenovo ideatab perfectly, it looks and feels good, worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good protection, good price, 8 Sep 2014
By 
Mark (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LuvTab® Lenovo Ideatab S6000 (10.1 inch tablet) Multifunctional Multi Angle Wallet / Cover / Stand / Flip Case, with Bullet Stylus Pen (Black)
At about £10, this isn't going to break the bank. I looked at several others in local stores which were considerably more expensive!

Designed specifically for the Lenovo S6000, as expected, it is a perfect fit. It is in a faux leather material and works well enough, the folding front making a handy stand. My only slight reservation is that the hole for the camera in the back of the cover is slightly off centre, and doesn't quite line up with the lens. Fortunately for me, its not something I'm going to use that often, but if you do intend to use your camera a lot, its something worth checking.

It arrived very quickly, was well packaged and, I have to say that for the price, its good quality and does the job of protecting the tablet from life's little scrapes very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 6 Sep 2014
By 
Mrs. C. Burgess "Catriona Burgess" (Barry, South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LuvTab® Lenovo Ideatab S6000 (10.1 inch tablet) Multifunctional Multi Angle Wallet / Cover / Stand / Flip Case, with Bullet Stylus Pen (Black)
Fits my Lenovo S6000 tablet perfectly and as mentioned by others, you can still access all the ports and buttons and use the camera. It appears to be well made and is a snug fit making it feel safe and protected. I used it on holiday to stand it up to watch films on and it was excellent for that. It would have received 5 stars if it also stood up portrait mode, however it is superb value for money and would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars we are really pleased with the item, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LuvTab® Lenovo Ideatab S6000 (10.1 inch tablet) Multifunctional Multi Angle Wallet / Cover / Stand / Flip Case, with Bullet Stylus Pen (Black)
I've just purchased the Lenovo 56000 for my daughter's birthday and this was a little extra to go with it. we are really pleased with the item, fast delivery, very good price and a real good product. It's well made, lightweight, a nice stand with good protection for the tablet and the pen that comes with it, is ideal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars YES I was quite happy with the cost of his item andwould recomend it ..., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LuvTab® Lenovo Ideatab S6000 (10.1 inch tablet) Multifunctional Multi Angle Wallet / Cover / Stand / Flip Case, with Bullet Stylus Pen (Black)
YES I was quite happy with the cost of his item andwould recomend it
The service was also very good,in fact exlent as it arrived only a few days after ordering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fine cover - no pen, 1 July 2014
By 
Anders Johansen (Frederiksberg, Denmark) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LuvTab® Lenovo Ideatab S6000 (10.1 inch tablet) Multifunctional Multi Angle Wallet / Cover / Stand / Flip Case, with Bullet Stylus Pen (Black)
The cover works great. Only downside is that there was no pen in the package. Not really important to me, so no big deal, just odd...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice purchase., 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LuvTab® Lenovo Ideatab S6000 (10.1 inch tablet) Multifunctional Multi Angle Wallet / Cover / Stand / Flip Case, with Bullet Stylus Pen (Black)
It is highly functional, easy to carry, happy and I will recommend to all my friends. It is rated 10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews