Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No problems!
Product was as expected, and it arrived on time, appropriately packaged and without damage. The 16 Gb card in this box is a must as you will find yourself running out of storage space quickly once you have started downloading games off the Sony Playstation store.
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Vita awesome; but had problems redeeming the game bundle
The Vita itself is top class and 100% + happy, however currently only successfully got 6 games from the mega pack voucher. Three games never appeared in my download list when redeeming the voucher and one just errors every time trying to down load. I've raised this with the supplier and they have put me onto the Play Station Store, but I am finding getting through their...
Published 3 months ago by Michael Saint-Dunn


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No problems!, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console with 10 game Mega Pack on 16GB Memory Card (PlayStation Vita) (Console)
Product was as expected, and it arrived on time, appropriately packaged and without damage. The 16 Gb card in this box is a must as you will find yourself running out of storage space quickly once you have started downloading games off the Sony Playstation store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why is this not being sold in every supermarket., 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console with 10 game Mega Pack on 16GB Memory Card (PlayStation Vita) (Console)
This is a fabulous machine that my 7 & 10 year love. The graphics are the best around for a hand-held and the full vita game available are spot one. The game on this mega pack are great for my girls and on a more adult theme wipeout, little big planet and ratchet and clank are worth a try.

Can't understand why Nintendo have such a dominance as this is a worth competition that should have more current title releases. Hopefully the link to the PS4 will boost sales and more direct release will happen, as it deserves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything as expected, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console with 10 game Mega Pack on 16GB Memory Card (PlayStation Vita) (Console)
PS Vita was delivered quite quickly , it works perfectly, spent some time to download all games, but it is normal, my son just love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great machine well worth the purchase, 17 Aug 2014
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console with 10 game Mega Pack on 16GB Memory Card (PlayStation Vita) (Console)
The Vita box differs from what is shown above, it uses the standard box for the 3G model and the card is package separately but does use the artwork shown, but I'm not complaining I received all that was described so I'm happy there.

The vita itself is fantastic and works as advertised, even going as far as to run the older psp and ps games ( I haven't tried ps2 yet) beautifully and visually better than my ps3 does running the same games on a HDTV. There is one thing all buyers of this version (OLED type) need to know if you see any blotches on the black loading screen when it loads a level when you are sat in poor light or no light do not despair, it is a common thing with all OLED screens and after research I've found that 99% if not all vita consoles have this but according to a few reviews it is also the better screen/machine compared to the new slim model. After finding all this out I'm still happy with this machine and would give it five stars all day any day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My sony PS Vita, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console with 10 game Mega Pack on 16GB Memory Card (PlayStation Vita) (Console)
A great portable console. It's touchscreen is brilliant and the games run perfectly. It's many different applications make the Vita usable for many different thinks such as Youtube, Facebook and other things like google maps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console with 10 game Mega Pack on 16GB Memory Card (PlayStation Vita) (Console)
Since I only really bought this for traveling, I've been watching films and playing games on it even in my spare time. I just love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console with 10 game Mega Pack on 16GB Memory Card (PlayStation Vita) (Console)
Great bundle that is sure to keep the nephews happy and entertained for ages!
Easy to set up and being a Sony product, it pretty much speaks for itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 18 Feb 2014
By 
A. Roche (wales, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console with 10 game Mega Pack on 16GB Memory Card (PlayStation Vita) (Console)
Although we had a slight problem with a missing card, the amazon team were amazing and friendly, and this is by far my favourite thing to do. It's amazing as it comes perfectly ready to play, and is so easy to get used to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best handheld, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console with 10 game Mega Pack on 16GB Memory Card (PlayStation Vita) (Console)
I bought this after a friend recommend, and was not disappointed! The display is crisp and a nice size for starters; the rear touchpad, as well as the touchscreen are also very responsive. The dual analog sticks are a huge improvement over the PSP-3000. The whole thing is sturdy and well built; the included 3G functionality, 10 games and memory card are very useful too! However, the cards are expensive, which would have to be the only downside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase., 16 Jan 2014
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation Vita WiFi Console with 10 game Mega Pack on 16GB Memory Card (PlayStation Vita) (Console)
I bought this bundle as was interested in the console and this seemed the best deal around. And it is a great overall package. Very speedy delivery which was an added bonus. Console setup is relatively straightforward and looks sleek with a very good quality picture. Allround 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews