Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this cover!
I love this cover, it really brightens up my new moto g! It was really easy to swap over, clicked into place really easily and the colour is superb! Really makes my phone stand out from the crowd!
Published 7 months ago by Sandra Rimmer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Could have better grip..
It is a great colour and fit well, but I do wish it had the same 'rubbery' feel as the original which made my grip feel more secure.
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this cover!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this cover, it really brightens up my new moto g! It was really easy to swap over, clicked into place really easily and the colour is superb! Really makes my phone stand out from the crowd!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very vibrant!, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour is more of a fluorescent highlighter yellow than a lemony yellow - very zany! Looks fantastic on the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More pinkish red than red red, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The color is more of a pinkish red, and looks great.
Only downside is that there is a black foamy protective material on the inside, in the form of a rectangle, that covers the borders around the speaker area. That black shines through the plastic a bit. Not really that much of a problem but still worth mentioning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Be different., 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for making your phone,"yours".
If you (like me) don't want just another black smartphone, then just get one of these & change it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Could have better grip.., 29 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a great colour and fit well, but I do wish it had the same 'rubbery' feel as the original which made my grip feel more secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very happy with this product, ordered it in yellow, happy with the colour and makes my phone more interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, easy to fit, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being an official product you can be sure the quality will be good - cheap market stall tat this is not. It's exactly the same as the cover that came fitted, but a different colour. It really is that simple.

The colour itself is quite a dark blue, the photos in the advert here are reasonably accurate so you can have some confidence in what you see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright!, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After cracking my original black case I ordered the lemon lime coloured case as something different, it's that all right!

Nice and bright and really livens up my moto g no end and fits just as it should.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vibrant phone case!, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My fave colour, I also brought the red but this colour is the boz!
I found the covers quite tricky to get off, but the plus side of that is that they will not easily fall off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola Battery Door Case Cover for Moto G - White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Fast delivery. The back cover was precisely as described. Brand new, in the original Motorola packing. The price was more than fair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews