Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars20
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
I bought these bows for some plain-ish fir swags that I was also buying. Simple enough, and they did the trick of bringing the red/green theme together.

You get what you pay for though - and the bit of wired gold tinsel that is used to fasten them to the swags, also holds the bow together - so one untwist too many and the bow falls apart. Not the hardest design fault to deal with - but a spot of glue would have made all the difference!

Delivered promptly, with no problems
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
The bows are ok . But are smaller and different looking from the image displayed. Wouldn't buy again but will make the most of the ones I got now
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Half the bows were broken and seemed old. The twisted metal that holds it together was rusted and all breaking. Not impressed!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Good for the price but not brilliant quality. You don't notice that once they are on the tree though!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
nice ceheap and smart easy to use extra decorations for the tree, treemendous value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought it for my handmade Christmas decorations. Nice little bows, easy to use. Suits nicely for your art&craft session. Used some gold glue on them, result - great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
These were very pretty and looked good and are a nice colour.
However they were a little bit awkward and I don't think you get enough for what you pay for :/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Great bows that I have used on my Christmas tree. They easily attach to each branch with gold, flexible wire. They look great and are well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
As described, pretty deep red bows perfect for decorating christmas tree, delivery bit longer than expected ? Because Xmas post
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Look and feel pretty cheap. They probably aren't reusable year after year.
However, they look great on gift wrapping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)