Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: White - White / Black / Victory Red / Matte Silver|Change
Price:£51.14 - £82.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
three stars only - also: wooohoooo!!!!
22 comments|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I was worried because of the cheep price but it is good quality and came in 2 days, glad i came before the match on Monday. If you want a Germany top i highly advise this one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I bought this shirt for my son who is football mad, and is collecting Germany shirts. He was thrilled to bits with it, and wears it as soon as it is washed, which washes very well, but I don't tumble dry it and it doesn't need ironing. Will be ordering the next German shirt when he decides which one he wants. Very pleased with it, and delivery was quicker than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
You need one of these for keep sake in your drawer - the special goal and a very nice shirt
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Made my day. My Mum came from Germany & passed away a few years ago. She always brought a Football shirt back so I've continued the tradition. Many thanks, it's exactly what I wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
I received the shirt with incorrect size but since I'm not living in the UK. I'm using Aramex to ship my online purchases. Thus, it's not possible to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
The t-shirt fit me perfectly and I was happy to have especially this one because Mueller scored three goals in the Germany opening game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
we are happy. It is a normal tshirt and satisfies our expectations. The size was ok too, with M for a 1.80 m high man.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This shirt was for my grandsons Christmas and he says its great I thought it was well made but a bit pricey
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Highly satisfied with my shirt.get a few comments from people.how striking it is,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)