Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy
Purchased this for my daughter who is a size 8/10 but wanted plenty of room so ordered a medium, she loves it especially the soft inside.
Published 12 months ago by Helen

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hoody
I got this hoody for dad for xmas it was miles too long so I had to take it up but thats dads fault for being too short
Published 11 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for my daughter who is a size 8/10 but wanted plenty of room so ordered a medium, she loves it especially the soft inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Large 12/14, 25 Jan 2014
By 
E. Hanley (Stoke on trent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im a first time buyer for a onesie with my height I find it hard to get the perfect fit, I was reccommended by a friend to buy from this company as I'm 6ft tall and ordered a 12/14 as I'm normally a 12 clothing, I loved the colour and material but fount it a bit tight around the legs, I contacted the company through amazon and cannot fault the costumer service I received back, I have now sent my item back and I'm waiting to see if ill either get my money back or an exchange for a new size bigger,
I would definitely recommend this product and the company too.
Postage and packaging was good fast delivery and packed with out any faults to my item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very cosy, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely cosy onesie. Nice material. However, ordered size large which turned out to be too short in my 6ft 3" partner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hoody, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this hoody for dad for xmas it was miles too long so I had to take it up but thats dads fault for being too short
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks and feels good but of dubious quality, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for an Aztec Hoody for a 12 year old boy and it was difficult to find one that I thought might fit. This was classed as 8/10 size for women which I thought was about right but it is quite large. He is happy with the size and the comfort of it, but it has already developed a hole (3-4 days wear) near the seam but not on it, which is rather disappointing. I am about to wash it for the first time so I hope it stands up to that as it is supposedly machine washable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NICE WARM AND COMFORTABLE, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
"When I was looking through Amazon to buy my onesie I read through a lot of customers feedback, I finally decided to buy my onesie with Oops Outlet. According to the customers who purchased their onesies from Oops Outlet they were very happy with the way Oops outlet treated them. I finally bought mine with them too. When it arrived I was so satisfied and happy that I ordered two more onesies."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy lounge about, 4 Feb 2014
By 
Rachy (Wirral, North West UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely clothing item for the brother in law, he loves to lounge around on his non studying days and says this is perfect because he can quickly nip to the shop in it without looking totally odd :))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gifts, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I sent two of these to my children in New Zealand and they love them. They say they will be able to keep extra warm in these when winter comes, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a medium (size 10/12) as a gift; however the size was far too big. Can't fault the customer service, I was informed to return the item and they would offer a replacement. Unfortunately the smaller size was out of stock, but I was offered a refund. The refund was received with 24 hours.

The product itself was good value for money.

In conclusion good item, good price, good customer service. Just unfortunate that the size required was unavailable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Present, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this as a birthday present for my mum and she loved it! The material is soft and warm and it was delivered within a few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews