Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Christmas song in years!
At long last someone comes up with a great Christmas song! This is done in a Motown style and is reminiscent of Mariah Carey's 'All I Want For Christmas'. This song will be a big hit and will be played every year for years to come. Excellent.
Published 9 months ago by Mr. B. J. Hunt

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Best xmas tune for a while but......
If your planning on buying the mp3 to transfer and play on your ipod DONT!.The audio is crap with an nasty tinny sound,get it straight from itunes instead, even if you have to pay a bit extra,which i wish i had done.The actual song is great,destined to become a modern xmas favorite in time,so welcome back leona.Song would have got 4 stars on its own,but naff sound just...
Published 7 months ago by Lee


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Christmas song in years!, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. B. J. Hunt (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Sleep (MP3 Download)
At long last someone comes up with a great Christmas song! This is done in a Motown style and is reminiscent of Mariah Carey's 'All I Want For Christmas'. This song will be a big hit and will be played every year for years to come. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Astounding Instant Christmas Classic, 1 Dec 2013
This review is from: One More Sleep (MP3 Download)
This Motown esque Christmas fun filled up lifting make you wanna get up and dance beauty of a song is a step in the right direction for Miss Lewis. With Stella Vocals in a style that will make you feel warm inside, It is a must buy this Christmas. The album Christmas, With Love will add to the Joy and fun with that heart breaking emotion we get from this Superstar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't stop playing it!, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Sleep (MP3 Download)
After a couple of listens I was hooked, I love it and am sure it will be played each Christmas from now on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars leona lewis, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Sleep (MP3 Download)
Great song from leona Lewis.nice for Christmas. It is just another Great track to add to her collection,well worth downloading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant., 15 Dec 2013
By 
D. Hanson "dasula" (Derbyshire, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Sleep (MP3 Download)
Having first heard this on 'This Morning', I was blown away with the song. It is now one of my all time favourites. My only regret that it is a true modern Christmas song, but as I live on my own, I don't give a 'monkeys' and will play it anytime of the year.
Within 10 minutes, I had the lyrics and downloaded the song, using Amazon's MP3 Cloud Player, and to my WMP as well.
So to anyone thinking about buying this, stop thinking, and start downloading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xmas 2013, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Sleep (MP3 Download)
pleasant sing along xmas song.
Guess will be a hit for years. Easy listening, Catchy tune, worth downloading. Well done Leona
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Sleep (MP3 Download)
Best Xmas song ever!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars heartfelt song, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Sleep (MP3 Download)
Really enjoy this song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's christmas time, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Sleep (MP3 Download)
Every festive season, there is a song that personifies the year. For me, this is it. I'm not really a Christmas album buyer and not a massive Leona Lewis fan. I think that she is an incredible singer, beautiful, lucky, but bland in other departments. However, I cannot fault her when it comes to making music like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Best xmas tune for a while but......, 31 Jan 2014
By 
Lee (middlesbrough,uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Sleep (MP3 Download)
If your planning on buying the mp3 to transfer and play on your ipod DONT!.The audio is crap with an nasty tinny sound,get it straight from itunes instead, even if you have to pay a bit extra,which i wish i had done.The actual song is great,destined to become a modern xmas favorite in time,so welcome back leona.Song would have got 4 stars on its own,but naff sound just gets 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One More Sleep
One More Sleep by Leona Lewis
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews