Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived Earlier than expected.
Couldn't find this product anywhere but managed to buy from Amazon on 19th Dec with stock arriving on 21st. Was expecting delivery on 24th Dec but got an email to say it would be 23rd at 9pm. Got it at 10.30am 23rd. Perfect! Great communication.

Only bad thing is Sony have not made enough consoles available to buy themselves. Seems to only be bundles which...
Published 18 months ago by Abbie89x

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy a PS4 just yet.
I Bought a ps4 back in January and pretty much regret it, Yeah the console is decent enough and Knack was an entertaining bundle game. There is literally nothing out at the moment that you can't get on the ps3/pc (Minus Infamous second son) everything out at the moment is either an indie title that you can get on steam for a much lower price (Hurray for steam sales) or...
Published 12 months ago by Kevin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4) (Console)
One very happy child, as promised delivered before christmas. Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4) (Console)
super cool as was delivered before xmas my son thinks i'm a superhero
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We have a winner, 8 Dec. 2013
By 
Carl Jones (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4) (Console)
I am so happy with my purchase well this was my 2nd PS4 first one was BLOD :)

So nervous with the 2nd one hoping it would work.
I have only played it for a while Fifa 14 but very impressed sad that there is no CD support for playing music but im sure they will bring out an update soon to fix that.
Cant wait to get BF4 to really show what the power of the PlayStation can produce . All in all happy PS4 owner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PS4, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4) (Console)
PS4 is All want my son wished for and more and gets 5 stars from us. Although the game knack is only PS3 standard game and for young players. Knack doesn't show the best capabilities of the PS4 so Knack would only receive 3 stars from us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PS4 and Knack bundle, 29 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4) (Console)
the PS4 is a wonderful piece of kit vast improvement on PS3. this was the only console available to buy at the time. Knack is very one note wouldn't have purchased it through choice. the hardware is very sexy and a joy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4) (Console)
Good product at a good price great seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not surprised its out of stock, 13 Dec. 2013
By 
Sam A. Basham - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4) (Console)
I'll admit at first i was a little worried about the rumors of broken consoles being shipped from Amazon, i am very happy to say it was not the case. And iam loving the PS4 system to bits!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4) (Console)
Sony PlayStation 4 Console with Knack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great priduct, 31 July 2014
By 
C. Johnson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4) (Console)
Great product arrived on time thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4) (Console)
my partner was over the moon with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4)
Sony PS4 Console with Knack (PS4) by Sony (PlayStation 4)
£329.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews