Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dan Smith is excellent!
What an original version of this song. Love the drums and the energy they give to their performance. Another great band that my children have introduced me to.
Published 4 months ago by Yvonne White

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Is this the worst recorded song in the history of mankind? Utter garbage.
I heard this " song" twice on the radio and it was like the audio equivalent of watching a box of kittens being crushed by a juggernaut. What utter crap this garbage is. Made for idiots who know literally NOTHING about music or the history of music. They probably think Basty wrote the song because they have no brain cells to remember the originals. If you are a brain...
Published 3 months ago by Kim Fowley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dan Smith is excellent!, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Of The Night (MP3 Download)
What an original version of this song. Love the drums and the energy they give to their performance. Another great band that my children have introduced me to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant mashup, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Of The Night (MP3 Download)
What a brilliant mash up of two classic 90s songs, love the electro vibe in, absolute cracking song, love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 7 Mar 2014
By 
M. Russell (Bristol, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Of The Night (MP3 Download)
I bought this to add to the Bad Blood album, under duress from my six year-old son. Now I also love most of their songs. They remind me a little of A-ha when they were decent, which sadly now feels a ridiculously long time ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Of The Night (MP3 Download)
I love this song. It is very handy to have it immediately and Amazon cloud works fine to download it into.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100% recommended, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Of The Night (MP3 Download)
The quality of this song is just outstanding i 100% recommended to everyone and its worth the money :) !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome song!, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Of The Night (MP3 Download)
I love this cover by Bastille. It's such a great song and I can't stop playing it! Definitely worth downloading! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good track, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Of The Night (MP3 Download)
Every time I hear this I have to sing along, good reworking of a favourite old track. I like the artwork as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perhaps the new year's tune for 2013!, 19 Dec 2013
This review is from: Of The Night (MP3 Download)
A very good revival of original version.. Tune starts low and slow then intensify really amasing! A tract for most age definitely!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Breath of Fresh Air, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Of The Night (MP3 Download)
Don't listen to much mainstream music but this song has a good tempo and is a good song to run to. Not particularly a fan of their other songs except 'Flaws' but this is a solidly decent song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars such a good song, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Of The Night (MP3 Download)
i love bastille and this song didn't disappoint me, like their other stuff it's brilliant, i recommend everyone to at least give it a listen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad52cd50)

This product

Of The Night
Of The Night by Bastille
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews