Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vital Force
Vital Force is gripping from start to finish, I will certainly purchase more from this author and hope they will be as good as this one.
Published 18 months ago by Harry A. Ellis

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Vital Force
I have had this book for some weeks, but haven't got round to reading it. if it is the same as similar books by the same author should be good
Published on 1 July 2012 by Rol021


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vital Force, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Vital Force is gripping from start to finish, I will certainly purchase more from this author and hope they will be as good as this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The safe formula, 21 Jan 2014
By 
John Murray "John M" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vital Force (A Jake Adams International Espionage Thriller) (Kindle Edition)
Another all action American hero, criss crossing the globe, surviving against all odds as he defies the evil enemies of the East. With the essential fantastic looking women spies.
No-one with half a brain could believe it all - but that is what escapist fiction is all about.
Forget the silly impossibilities and enjoy a good tale well told.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another good read, 10 Jun 2014
By 
somnus "somnus" (Cambes Lot et Garonne France) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vital Force (A Jake Adams International Espionage Thriller) (Kindle Edition)
Jake Adams returns doing the impossible. Pure escapism, but a good thriller with Adams crossing the globe and managing to survive against the Russians, the Chinese and the Koreans. Enjoyable book with a similar formula to other books by this author but will read another and be transported round the world following our hero!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast paced thriller, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vital Force (A Jake Adams International Espionage Thriller) (Kindle Edition)
Would not quite put Jake Adams in the same category as Jack Teacher but nonetheless really enjoyed this action espionage thriller that takes you around two continents and darkest China. The story revolves around missile technology with quite a number of deaths and even a little romance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Read, 23 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. Michael Cronin "cronin173" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Enjoying what I've read so far. Can't say more yet until I've finished it. In the meantime - absorbing !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Number four., 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say that I have not already said about the first three novels in this series. I have not read any other books although I have over three hundred on my Kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Vital Force, 1 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had this book for some weeks, but haven't got round to reading it. if it is the same as similar books by the same author should be good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews