Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
All Jake Adams stories are great I cannot get enough of this author..................... I have most of the stories on my kindle now looking for the rest .............................
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
His usual high standard of writing.Real blood and guts plot.Makes James Bond look like an amateur.The author is full of unusual ideas.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Fast paced read, with a Bourne like leading man. the story is a little loose in places.would
read more of the Jake Adams series.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
jake adams is up there with jack reacher ,jack ryan even give james bond a run for his money . "quality"
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I love this series of books but I believe the writing and plot lines have gone down in quality since the early releases. Dolomite Solution was one of the best in the series. This one is a lot better than the previous in the series and well worth a read for any Adams fan. I read it very quickly and never got bored.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Goes well with the rest of the ongoing series
Easy reading to the point you dont tend to put it down until the end
you can and I have reread these several times
Keep it up Trevor and thankyou
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
What a hero nothing he can't do - made it a good read and kept you with him right to the end - will have to try some more of these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
An excellent yarn full of action and suspense - a modern day James Bond with all the trimmings including glamorous assistance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
A good story in typical Jake Adams scenario. I have read several books by this author and not been disappointed yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
This was very good from the start,lots of action and will he make this time...got to read next ONE out....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse