Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars71
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: age 4 - 5 Years|Colour: Mickey Mouse Red Blue|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
Bought the Disney Tinkerbell for my daughter for Christmas. I was delighted with the product, fantastic quality. I've bought similar items from elsewhere in the past and been disappointed but not this time, nice thick material and excellent finish. Very quick delivery and nicely packaged. Would buy from again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Excellent quality pyjamas. My five year old son loves them. It's hard to find Mickey Mouse pyjamas for his size in the shops. Will definitely be buying again from these suppliers. They wash well
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
I would like to add hopefully will fit as expected, becausae it will be a gift. Otherwise it looks great as usually all Disney products.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Lovely looking pyjamas - bottoms quite a bit too long for my average height 7 year old daughter, it would probably fit better a tall child. But despite this little one is very happy! Would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
These pyjama's are lovely and bright and wash well, I bought them for my little girl as she loves mickey mouse and she doesn't want to take them off.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
I bought these for my great granddaughter who is a huge fan of everything to do with frozen,i'm sure when santa delivers them she 'll be so happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
My granddaughter was very pleased with the Pjs, there's a little growing room in them which is what I wanted for her.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
They were a present, but as Frozen is very popular, they were delighted. Good quality too.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Lovely kids pyjamas bought for a gift great quality and price very happy with my purchase!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
My 8yr old Grandson loves them, couldn't wait to go to bed on his Birthday!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.