Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars371
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£10.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
This compilation suits me very well. My type of singing, from a selection of voices.
Selection of songs, some lighter than others, but , overall, a very smooth collection.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
My wife heard part of this on the radio and after I downloaded it she loved the full album. Glorious.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
A present for the wife and she loves it. There is a choice of to suit all music lovers, great.
0Comment|36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I listened to this in the afternoon before the kids came home from school. I was Totally relaxed. absolutely Lovely.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I listened to all three discs one afternoon, and was totally enthralled at the sheer beauty of the music, and the artists' voices.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I am listening to this cd at the moment and it's great. I just love hearing classical singing. If you like it you should buy it.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Good selection of music for a lady who can no longer attend the London Musical Shows due to age and health.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Excellent service, good price, quick delivery. Great cd

With a variety of classical singers and great songs. Very easy to listern to.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I was struggling to think of what to buy mom for Christmas when I saw this advertised on tv and thought perfect
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Firstly the talent to compose such music and secondly the ability, bordering on genius, of some artists to interpret the song. I am sure most of us remember the moment Susan Boyle stood on the stage of Britain's Got Talent. One of the most moving songs from arguably the greatest musical ever written stopped both the judges and audience dead in their tracks.
I don't think there is a single track I press the fast forward button. It is one of the best CDs I have ever purchased and by the time you reach my age that's a lot
If you like top quality music then I am sure you will like this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)