Customer Reviews


264 Reviews
5 star:
 (195)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars selection of songs I like
This compilation suits me very well. My type of singing, from a selection of voices.
Selection of songs, some lighter than others, but , overall, a very smooth collection.
Published 12 months ago by benjigirl

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I expected to hear more music from the latest singers and not old timers like Mario Lanza and his ilk as good as they ...
Disappointing, I expected to hear more music from the latest singers and not old timers like Mario Lanza and his ilk as good as they were. The CD was advertised with the names of current singers who actually only sang one song each. A bit of a rip off, and for some of them 'Rest in Peace'.
Published 5 months ago by mr. e brown


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars selection of songs I like, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (MP3 Download)
This compilation suits me very well. My type of singing, from a selection of voices.
Selection of songs, some lighter than others, but , overall, a very smooth collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classical voices., 14 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. M. J. Shearn (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (MP3 Download)
My wife heard part of this on the radio and after I downloaded it she loved the full album. Glorious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Popular classics, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
A present for the wife and she loves it. There is a choice of to suit all music lovers, great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classical Voices, 4 Dec 2013
By 
M. A. Wilkinson (Leicestershire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
I am listening to this cd at the moment and it's great. I just love hearing classical singing. If you like it you should buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great granny present, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
Good selection of music for a lady who can no longer attend the London Musical Shows due to age and health.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chill out, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (MP3 Download)
I listened to this in the afternoon before the kids came home from school. I was Totally relaxed. absolutely Lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
Excellent service, good price, quick delivery. Great cd

With a variety of classical singers and great songs. Very easy to listern to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant album., 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
I listened to all three discs one afternoon, and was totally enthralled at the sheer beauty of the music, and the artists' voices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (MP3 Download)
Great download - 48 great tracks of classical music by my favourite classic singers. My first download instead of CDs and no regrets as I can do what I like with this download, USB, on PC, tablet, or burn on CDs. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mums the word, 13 Dec 2013
By 
K. L. Pegler - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical Voices (Audio CD)
I was struggling to think of what to buy mom for Christmas when I saw this advertised on tv and thought perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Classical Voices
Classical Voices by Various
Buy MP3 Album£7.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews