Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this creeper hoodie!
The sizings on this hoodie are a little strange to say the least .. bought a size up (youth large) for my slim but average sized 9 year old. The body fits well but the arms are longer than some of my own hoodies/jackets! (im a slim size 8/10) but this is a manufacturing problem and not a problem by the seller. The quality of the hoodie is very very good but i am yet to...
Published 6 months ago by CMC

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars creepy joke
simply a bad joke.a lot of money for a poor quality made in china.cheap,tiny material.not worth it.i am sure i will never make such a mistake again.
Published 6 months ago by wojciech


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this creeper hoodie!, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sizings on this hoodie are a little strange to say the least .. bought a size up (youth large) for my slim but average sized 9 year old. The body fits well but the arms are longer than some of my own hoodies/jackets! (im a slim size 8/10) but this is a manufacturing problem and not a problem by the seller. The quality of the hoodie is very very good but i am yet to wash it.
All in all i would recommened this item to any minecraft fan ..... my 9 year old son is very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Your kid WILL LOVE IT, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi I needed to write a review after I read so many negative reviews about the "quality" and price of the item. Is it a bit pricey in comparison to a tesco hoodie, sure but its because its Minecraft this odd little world all of our kids are infatuated with and they have the licensing for the official clothing.

I got the item expecting it to be horrible quality and it wasn't. I have a few Marvel hoodies I purchased for my son and its almost identical, but what was worth every penny was seeing his face when he opened it. Kids don't think about value for money or quality they appreciate that you took the time to find something they love. He wears the thing everyday after school so I am happy. Your kids will love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item was for my grandson and he was very excited about it and more than happy when it arrived in time for his birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars creepy joke, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Licensed Minecraft Creeper Hoodie - YOUTH sizes (Apparel)
simply a bad joke.a lot of money for a poor quality made in china.cheap,tiny material.not worth it.i am sure i will never make such a mistake again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Item, 19 Mar 2014
By 
Steven Milroy "steve_m_" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Son loved it & he said it feels really comfertable to wear, excellent value & cheapest ive seen on the internet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My Son LOVES This, 15 Sep 2014
By 
Mr. C. Wright - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my sons Birthday. £35 is quite expensive for what it is (as most Minecraft stuff seems to be), but at the same time I have never seen anything like this & he loves it. Running about with the hood zipped right up thinking he is a Creeper was too funny & cool. It seems to be good quality, though still not quite £35 worth as I said.

Few comments re sizing. I got a size 7-8 for my 8 year old. He is small for his age but I have to say the body is only slightly too big for him. The arms seem to be a little out of proportion with the body so I had to roll the sleeves up a bit. All in all a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely worth it!, 22 Sep 2014
By 
Miss L. Pavli "Louisa P" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 2 of these for my minecraft crazy nephews aged 6 and 7. They absolutely loved them! Bought size 7/8 for both which was fine (although not much growing room for the 7 yr old), yes as others mention the sleeves are a little long but not a massive issue. Well worth it for the delight on their faces!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Big up to the hoodie, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Influenced by statement informing tops come up on small size, so recommended to go up a size, not the case, top to large, but my boy loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Hoodie for a Minecraft fan!, 27 Jun 2014
By 
E. Barker "Emmab" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Licensed Minecraft Creeper Hoodie - YOUTH sizes (Apparel)
I bought this for my sons 8th birthday ive not tried it on him yet as its not his bday yet but it looks fine prob a little on the big side but itll last longer that way.

Its a must for any minecraft fan my son will love it - just pricey in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday girl, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Licensed Minecraft Creeper Hoodie - YOUTH sizes (Apparel)
I am very happy with this, theyre made slightly bigger but not 2 bad. My dayghter got this for her 8th birthday and was just delighted! She is thee only one in school with it 😝
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews