Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
Kelly Clarkson's voice knocks it out the park once again, definitely deserved to be higher in the charts, Leona Lewis's is awful in comparison!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Although we all love Slade, Band Aid & Mariah Carey etc etc classic tunes, it refreshing to here a brand new tinsel tingler. It has good hooks in this bauble bouncer, you can swing off the christmas tree. Hoping that Kelly finds her way to my tree:}
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Very addictive Christmas party music. Shame I didn't hear this before Christmas....but I have it now ready for the next one. Listening too it daily to make up for lost time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
yes kelly clarkson at Christmas, what more can any man want in life than the beautiful Kelly Clarkson singing Christmas songs mmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Personally I feel this is the best Christmas song released in years - I love it! Upbeat with a festive feel :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Brought this as I am new to her singing and really enjoyed it worth a listen when out drive in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
love this maybe it will beat All I want for Christmas as my favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
i love this song, its one i'll play every xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Great xmas album from Kelly - LOVE IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)