Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Green not actually gree
This is a great sweater. The design looks exactly as it does in the picture. I purchase the green color, only to find out after receiving it that it is not really green at all. The green is actually this really pretty teal color. It isn't green like I requested, but still a pretty color
Published 1 month ago by jessica

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice Idea poor quality
I bought this for two reasons it was a joke and it was a xxxl (funny big jumpers are hard to find) it comes up very small. The arms are about a quarter too short and the jumper stops before it gets to your belt. No way is it xxxl by any mesure.

If your big avoid if your small buy the bigger sizes.
Published 12 months ago by Matt


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Green not actually gree, 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Ladies Merry Christmas Ya Filthy Animal Novelty Retro Xmas Home Top Jumper (Apparel)
This is a great sweater. The design looks exactly as it does in the picture. I purchase the green color, only to find out after receiving it that it is not really green at all. The green is actually this really pretty teal color. It isn't green like I requested, but still a pretty color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good jumper but size was way too big for me, 2 Dec 2014
By 
K. Duffy "duffykaty" (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a size S/M thinking this would fit a size 10 female... I was very wrong! I have now given the jumper to my boyfriend who is a size 46 chest and it fits him quite nicely (except a little snug on the shoulders maybe).

The actual jumper itself though is nice, looks to be decent quality considering the price, and it looks good on (the right person). I think either the sizes are larger than they say or I got sent the wrong size (there's not actually a label telling me what size it is). I would actually buy this again for myself if they had a smaller size to fit me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice Idea poor quality, 16 Dec 2013
By 
Matt (St Albans, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for two reasons it was a joke and it was a xxxl (funny big jumpers are hard to find) it comes up very small. The arms are about a quarter too short and the jumper stops before it gets to your belt. No way is it xxxl by any mesure.

If your big avoid if your small buy the bigger sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic customer service, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jumper is great quality and true to size. Gift for my boyfriend who loved it.

The customer service was excellent. The jumper arrived with a security tag still on. I explained that I needed it for a present 2 days later and the company organised to have someone bring me a replacement to ensure I would receive it in time. Absolutely fantastic. Don't hesitate to order. I would order again. Thank you :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Festive fun, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely, fun jumper good, value for money as i only paid just over £9 for this... Ho! Ho! Ho!
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Confused, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So I bought this item and another in cream. Both ordered in the same size as advised by some online reviews they came up a little small. The cream one is huge and baggy and comes down to my knees. The black one is a snug fit and my husband feels its too snug for him to not look like he's wearing a small/childs size! Its a shame you cant be certain on the consistency of sizing with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mens Christmas Jumper, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Obviously Home Alone (1 & 2) are the best Christmas movies ever, so the saying on this jumper is perfect.

Arrived on the last day of the expected delivery..

It looks good, if a bit silly, but that is what Christmas jumpers are about!

If you are a Home Alone fan then this is the jumper for you..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Novelty jumper, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Christmas jumper and lots of funny comments received. Excellent quality and fits perfectly, true to size. Lovely length and not too short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit, great price, arrived on time. Great slogan for a Xmas jumper for anyone born before 1990, anyone under 20 'didn't get it'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Christmassy , perfecggt for a Christmas Eve party, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this for my Fiancé for our Christmas eve party, He loved it because we are "Home Alone Fans"

There is nothing I dislike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews