Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2015
If you are into NLP or CBT you will probably find you know all this has to offer but it is still a good reminder of some useful techniques.

It's useful as a free book to delve into from time to time while you have a few minutes to pass. A great sitting on the toilet distraction that can set you up with new ideas and motivation for the day.

It is what it describes and that is a few select chapters from books outlining techniques that you will recognise if you have studied the world of mind, body, thought connection.

Nothing to lose as it is a free download and I'm sure everyone will find something useful in it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
I gave it 5 star but I must also point out that not all of the books are excellent. As soon as I have some free time, I will definately buy four of them - CBT, NLP, Body Language and, questioning about which will the fourth. In any case the "sample" of text is very good and most entertaining.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
This book is goose for beginners, it has some useful informative content, I would choose the a whole book rather than chapters from various books, I found a lot was useless info and just dragged on. Not for me but if your just starting out, it may be useful!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
FREE, Remember critics!?
Some chapters, like how to haggle etc etc are of no use. BUT to somebody they will be. Other chapters such as how to answer interview questions intelligently / how to address those interview questions designed to make you get brain-fart! Excellent. People, this is free to kindle so why even bother being critical. Even if you get one paragraph that you can relate to or use and get even the smallest result - surely worth every penny huh? Oh no, thats right, no pennies, COZ ITS FREE!.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Excellent value for none. I enjoyed this item and would recommend it to anyone. the delivery and package was extra to non and the excellent speedy delivery was great too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Ok, the 'Brilliant' series are usually a real treat and I guess if you want a taster for their other books then this would be a good introduction.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Interesting mix. Good reader for free time or at airport. Also could have added some more topics. Little more chapters on skills.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
After studying NLP I have read lots of books, some better than others; however this does what it said on the cover... It takes the best of the rest and presents it in a concise, easy to read and access format.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
This is an excellent break-down of many 'gurus'. Saves having to read their whole books but gives their ideas succinctly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I am using this as a help guide. I have heard CBT is efective but can be expensive so this book is helpful in this way to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)