Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2014
This cable is very poor quality indeed.

HTC doesn't recognize it as "original". Furthermore, the rubber coating broke after week of using.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Great cable that does a great job at charging my HTC, however i'm on my 4/5th lead now as the wire eventually goes. The plastic casing eventually starts to come apart from the main head of the charger (the bit that goes in the phone) but even when this begins to happen, the lead still lasts for ages before it eventually packs in! So you have to be careful you don't bend it too much :) otherwise does a good job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
worked ok for about two weeks then cable split at one end where it plugs into phone but it was cheap
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Replacement cable for HTC sync USB data cable as ordered and received thank you, its black and connects to the phone and USB port or plug adapter,its a data / power cable I use it to recharge my phones battery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Seems absolutely genuine. Works as well as the original that came with my phone. Arrived on time, suitably packed. Can't fault it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Not a lot to say really, just like the one from the box. This was purchased as a backup in case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
poor conectors from htc they break at the neck of the connector, onlt last 6 months!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Proper branded lead. Fits as it should. Can't say much more really.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Fast delivery and it works, not a lot more to say really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Perfect replacement for my origional htc m7 data cable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.