Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the bag. colourful and loads of room. Prompt delivery and great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I never understood there was diffrent sizes. I love this. My friend's daughter loved it sooooo much that I gave it to her and will buy a new one.
Perfect for a everyday handbag with plenty of pockets and room fom my makeup...tablet and all sorts. :) buy one you will love it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good with possible problems., 15 Sep 2014
Love the colours, the strap, the compartments etc. but I've noticed a few stitches which haven't been fastened off correctly starting to come apart first time I used the bag. I haven't used it since but will try again and see if there is a real problem or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so plzd with it and really good value with price reduced, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
luv this bag loads of room and variety of pockets. matches mostly everything!......so plzd with it and really good value with price reduced :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic little bag!!!, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab little bag!!! Just big enough for the essentials and the perfect number and placement of pockets!!!!! Wonderful!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love my new colourfull summerbag! It looks good with every dress I own!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So colourful, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent as always, another wonderful Desigual product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews